Styret i GeoForum

Styret i GeoForum etter representantskapsmøtet 2021

 

Styreleder:

Terje Midtbø, NTNU

mobil: 486 06 490

terjem@ntnu.no

 

Nestleder:

Tomas Martin Holtan, Kartverket, Tomas.Martin.Holtan@kartverket.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Linn Fritsvold, Statens vegvesen, linn.fritsvold@vegvesen.no

Andreas Holter, Terratec, andreas.holter@terratec.no

Eirik Mannsåker, Stavanger kommune, eirik.mannsaker@stavanger.kommune.no

Janike M. Rype, Tromsø kommune, janike.marlen.rype@tromso.kommune.no

Tor Gunnar Øverli, Asplan Viak AS, torgunnar.overli@asplanviak.no

 

Varamedlemmer:

Kari Meling Johannessen, Norkart AS, karimelingjohannessen@gmail.com

Andreas Dyken, Kartverket, Andreas.Dyken@kartverket.no

 

Annonser