Styret i GeoForum Finnmark

Leder

Elisabeth Mietinen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 92 23 16 92/ 789 77488
E-post: elisabeth.mietinen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Nestleder
Ketil Kristensen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 78 97 74 96
E-post: Ketil.Kristensen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Sekretær
Steinar Ittelin, Vadsø kommune
Tlf: 78 94 24 52
E-post: steinar.ittelin@vadso.kommune.no

Kasserer
Marit Krokmogen, Finnmarkseiendommen
Tlf: 45 21 80 17
E-post: mak@fefo.no

Styremedlem
Bength Eriksen, Kartverket
Tlf: 93 69 20 70
E-post: bength.eriksen@kartverket.no

————————–

1. Vara
Torhild Eriksen, Kartverket
Tlf: 32 11 80 82
E-post: torhild.eriksen@kartverket.no

2. Vara
Hans Gunnar Guttorm, Karasjok kommune
Tlf: 46 62 39 50
E-post: hans.gunnar.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

————————-

Revisor
Frank Skjeldnes, Hammerfest Energi
Tlf:  90 17 38 87
E-post: frank.skjeldnes@hammerfestenergi.no

 

Annonser