Styret GeoForum Trøndelag

Leder

Marit Kviseth

Skaun kommune

Epost: marit.kviseth@skaun.kommune.no

Tlf  936 78 578

Nestleder

Roy Svarliaunet

Geodata AS

Epost: roy.svarliaunet@geodata.no

Tlf 904 03 518

Kasserer

Lillbjørg Leirbekkhei

Kartverket Trøndelag

Epost: lillbjorg.leirbekkhei@kartverket.no

Tlf 982 61 368

Sekretær

Elisabeth Vollmo Bjørhusdal

Grong kommune

Epost: elisabeth.vollmo.bjorhusdal@grong.kommune.no

Tlf 952 34 206

Styremedlem

Alexandra Jarna

NGU

Epost: Alexandra.jarna@ngu.no

Tlf: 451 26 688

Varamedlemmer

Wenche Larsen

Trondheim kommune

Epost: wenche.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Tlf 467 90 607

Gisle Kvernland

Åfjord kommune

Epost: gisle.kvernland@afjord.kommune.no

Tlf 911 39 558

Valgkomite

Anders Østeraas – Kartverket Trøndelag

Bjørn Ketil Hovin – Melhus kommune

Revisor

Sverre Fjellheim – Åfjord kommune

Epost: sverre.fjellheim@afjord.kommune.no

Annonser