Styret GeoForum Hordaland

Leder :

Ingunn Maria Thorbergsdottir

Norconsult AS

Tlf.: 407 24 011

ingunn.maria.thorbergsdottir@norconsult.com

Nestleder:

Jan Erik Førde

Bergen kommune

Jan.Forde@bergen.kommune.no

Kasserer:

Haso Bradaric

Kartverket Bergen

brahas@kartverket.no

Styremedlem:

Gro Helland

Statens vegvesen

gro.helland@vegvesen.no

Varamedlem:

Knut Hellevik

Samnanger kommune

Knut.Hellevik@samnanger.kommune.no

Vegard Eriksen

Multiconsult

vegard.eriksen@multiconsult.no

 

Valgkomite:

Henrik Løseth Jansen

Hordaland fylkeskommune

Henrik.Loseth.Jansen@hfk.no

Torben Jacobsen

Powel AS

torben.jacobsen@powel.no

 

Revisor:

Agnethe Veivåg

Austevoll Kart AS

Agnethe@aukas.no

Yngve Sagvaag Lunde

Stord kommune

yngve.sagvaag.lunde@stord.kommune.no

 

 

Annonser