Styret i GeoForum Finnmark

Leder

Nestleder
Elisabeth Mietinen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 92 23 16 92/ 789 77488
E-post: elisabeth.mietinen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Kasserer
Egil Ramberg, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 932 68 178
E-post: Egil.Ramberg@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Sekretær
Steinar Ittelin, Vadsø kommune
Tlf: 78 94 24 52
E-post: steinar.ittelin@vadso.kommune.no

Styremedlem
Ketil Kristensen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 78 97 74 96
E-post: Ketil.Kristensen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

————————–

1. Vara
Hans Gunnar Guttorm, Karasjok kommune
E-post: hans.gunnar.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

————————-

Webredaktør
June Breistein, Statens Kartverk Vadsø
Tlf:  32 11 80 86
E-post: june.breistein@kartverket.no

Annonser