Styret i GeoForum

Styret i GeoForum etter representantskapsmøtet 2018

 

Styreleder:

Terje Midtbø, NTNU

Telefon: 735 94 501

mobil: 486 06 490

terjem@ntnu.no

 

Nestleder:

Simen Slotta

Telefon: 907 72 661Slotta, Simen

Simen.Slotta@landbruksdirektoratet.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Andreas Holter, TerraTec,  andreas.holter@terratec.no

Eirik Mannsåker, Stavanger kommune

Janike M. Rype, Tromsø kommune

Karoline Arnfinnsdatter Skaar, Kartverket,  Karoline.Skar@kartverket.no

Merete Sørjoten, Rambøll AS

 

Varamedlemmer:

Kirsti Lysaker, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Kirsti.Lysaker@hvl.no

Gro Helland, Vegvesenet  gro.helland@vegvesen.no

Annonser