Styret i GeoForum

Styret i GeoForum etter representantskapsmøtet 2019

 

Styreleder:

Terje Midtbø, NTNU

Telefon: 735 94 501

mobil: 486 06 490

terjem@ntnu.no

 

Nestleder:

Simen Slotta

Simen.Slotta@landbruksdirektoratet.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Linn Fritsvold, Statens vegvesen, linn.fritsvold@vegvesen.no

Andreas Holter, Terratec, andreas.holter@terratec.no

Eirik Mannsåker, Stavanger kommune, eirik.mannsaker@stavanger.kommune.no

Janike M. Rype, Tromsø kommune, janike.marlen.rype@tromso.kommune.no

Merete Sørjoten, Rambøll AS, merete.sorjoten@ramboll.no

 

Varamedlemmer:

Kirsti Lysaker, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Kirsti.Lysaker@hvl.no

Gro Helland, Vegvesenet  gro.helland@vegvesen.n

Annonser